Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 449 (0.36 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"thelegroom"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Casa Cantina on 2006-09-14 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 9-14-06 Casa Cantina Athens, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey Transferred By: Clint Haller tr01- Sugar Blues-> tr02- Memphis Underground tr03- Election Year tr04-*Nasty Brutish and Short tr05- Meet Hers tr06- BANTER tr07- Someday tr08- Jam tr09- BANTER tr10- Jammin' Butter * FIRST TIME PLAYED!!!! http://www.bmjband.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Unauthorized duplic...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 435 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at The Blue Gator on 2006-05-13 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 5-13-06 The Blue Gator (upstairs) Athens,OH SOURCE: DSBD>Tascam CD-RW750>CDR>wav>cdwav>wav>FLAC(Level 8 encoding) TIME: 52:19 01- CROWD NOISE 02- Interrobang 03- The Doppelganger 04- Jammin' Butter 05- SnoWhite 06- I'm A Man 07- Election Year 08- CROWD NOISE http://www.bmjband.zoomshare.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Unauthorized duplication and/or distribution is encouraged -
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 379 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2006-11-04 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 11-4-06 O'Hooley's Irish Pub Athens,OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey Transferred By: Clint Haller TIME- 58:07 tr01- INTRO tr02- I'm A Man tr03- Election Year tr04- BANTER tr05- Brick-Heeled Shoes tr06- Body tr07- BANTER tr08- Salt tr09- Policeman tr10- CROWD NOISE http://www.bmjband.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Unauthorized duplication and/or distribution is enco...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 781 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at WOW Hall on 2009-02-20 - ALBINO!
CD 1 1. Speak 2. USA 3. Steppin 4. No Go Sell me now 5. Drum Solo 6. Peralta House 7. Brown & Serve CD 2 1. No Face Enemy
Downloads: 1,367 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Yoshi's on 2008-07-02 - ALBINO!
t01 introduction etc. t02 P-Slap > t03 Deconstruction t04 song intro etc. t05 On The Bus t06 Peralta > t07 Land t08 Feel t09 Speak t10 end of set blah blah
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,478 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Tall Stacks,Carl Linder Stage on 2006-10-05 - Del McCoury Band
01: Traviling teardrop blues 02: Count me out 03: Hillcrest drive (Instrumental) 04: Lilly hoskins 05: (Instrumental) 06: Nashville cat 07: (Instrumental) 08: You win again* 09: I'll never grow up Boy 10: Seventh heaven 11: 1952 Vincent 12: Nothing special 13: Five flat rocks 14: Gone but not forgotten 15: Promised land 16: Walk out in the rain 17: Mountain song 18: All aboard 19: (Instrumental)
Downloads: 337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Toscano's Patio & O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2006-07-21 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 7-21-2006 "OHIO BREW WEEK" Toscano's Patio & O'Hooley's Irish Pub Athens,OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Eugene Lindsey II DISC ONE: Toscano's Patio TIME: 74:26 tr01- TUNING tr02- Summer's End tr03-*Precipitaion tr04- Drop Down Mama tr05-*Working on a Building tr06- Jam tr07- The Pirate Song-> tr08- Hippies Dancing tr09- BANTER tr10-*Maggie McGill tr11- CROWD NOISE DISC ...
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 851 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at The Blue Gator on 2006-10-14 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 10-14-06 The Blue Gator (upstairs) Athens,OH SOURCE: DSBD[Tascam CDRW750]>CDR>wav>cdwav>wav>FLAC(Level 8 encoding) TAPED BY: Eric at the Board Runtime: 79:57 tr01- Technobabble tr02- Sugar Blues tr03- BANTER tr04- Had To Cry Today tr05- Debbie Doo-Doo tr06- Get Out of My Life-> tr07- Memphis Underground-> tr08- Get Out of My Life tr09- Brick-Heeled Shoes tr10-*Policeman tr11- Hippies Dancing tr12- Sunshine of Your Love tr13- Borrowed Time [FADE OUT] */ with Tristan Eckerson of Tr...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 1,045 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at 12th & Porter Playroom on 2003-09-18 - Del McCoury Band
Traveling Teardrop Blues, Count Me Out, Hillcrest Drive, Body And Soul, Same Kind Of Crazy, Dry My Tears And Move On, Back Up And Push, It's Just The Night, My Love Will Not Change, John Henry, Train Of Love, Asheville Turnaround, The Bluegrass Twist, Zero To Love, 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 507 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Yoshi's on 2008-07-02 - ALBINO!
d1t01 introduction etc. d1t02 La Koolie > d1t03 No Face d1t04 banter etc. d1t05 Stepp'in d1t06 No Go d2t01 banter etc. d2t02 Hmmm > d2t03 Floating d2t04 Peralta d2t05 crowd etc. d2t06 E: Richmond
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,722 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Salem County Fairgrounds on 2004-09-04 - Del McCoury Band
Afternoon Set Intro Travelin' Teardrop Blues Count Me Out The Hillcrest Drive Evangelina The Luckiest Man 'Twas Born Blackjack Nashville Cats 1952 Vincent Black Lightning Gone But Not Forgotten Encore: City of Stone Stage Announcements Evening Set Intro I'll Dry My Tears And Move On Requests/Band Intros My Love Will Not Change It's Just The Night Instrumental Henry Walker A Good Man Like Me Backslidin' Blues Let An Old Racehorse Run Rawhide Encore 1: Same Kind Of Crazy Encore 2: All Aboard Stage...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 370 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2006-01-20 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 1-20-06 O'Hooley's Irish Pub Athens,OH SOURCE: MiniDisc(mics unknown)->wav->CDR->wav(EAC)->FLAC(level 8 encoding) Recorded By: Terry McLeod DISC ONE- TIME: 68:10 01- Use Me 02- SnoWhite 03- I'm So Glad 04- Ovulation Day 05- Superstition 06- Borrowed Time 07- Pour on the Gold DISC TWO- TIME: 68:26 01- Interrobang 02- Sugar Blues 03- Memphis Underground 04- Brick-Heeled Shoes 05- Drop Down Mama 06- Policeman ENCORE: 07- The Pirate Song This show features Terry McLeod on saxophone h...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Jazz; Experimentation
Downloads: 725 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Mississippi Studios on 2009-09-10 - ALBINO!
set one (57:39) 1-001 Richmond (9:53) 1-002 La Koolie (8:27) 1-003 USA (12:12) 1-004 No Go Sell (17:19) 1-005 Floating (9:46) set two (01:05:40) 2-001 Land (4:13) 2-002 No Face Enemy (19:02) 2-003 birthday chords (1:23) 2-004 Everyone Has Answers (8:54) 2-005 Sweat (8:07) 2-006 On The Bus (12:51) 2-007 encore applause (1:34) encore: 2-008 Shaky (9:32)
Keywords: albino!; heavy heavy afrobeat; Portland, Oregon
Downloads: 1,175 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Equinox Music Festival on 2006-09-23 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 9-23-06 Equinox Music Festival Pomeroy, OH SOURCE: Scheops ccm4v->Sound Device 722->wav[track cuts by Z Man]->CDR->wav-> FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Z Man (zmanatl@bellsouth.net) DISC ONE- TIME: 47:52 tr01- Space Com-Oddity-> tr02- Jammin' Butter-> tr03- Hog Warsh tr04- Debbie Doo-Doo tr05- The Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys DISC TWO- TIME: 37:22 tr01- I'm So Glad tr02- Meet Hers tr03- Ovulation Day tr04- Precipitation http://www.bmjband.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Un...
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Ashkenaz on 2006-02-10 - ALBINO!
disc 1/set 1 d1t01 introduction d1t02 d1t03 thank you etc. d1t04 d1t05 disc 2/set 1 continued d2t01 Gentleman > d2t02 d2t03 d2t04 merch pitch d2t05 Are We Safe Yet? d2t06 MC disc 3/set 2 d3t01 Soldier No Speak d3t02 d3t03 Puppet Boy d3t04 Democracy Is Not For Sale d3t05 Bello/crowd d3t06 Feel Alright d3t07 Bello
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,094 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Scarlet & Grey Cafe on 2006-09-16 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 9-16-06 The Scarlet and Grey Cafe Columbus, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey Transferred By: Clint Haller DISC ONE tr01- BANTER tr02- I'm A Man tr03- The Pessimist tr04- Jammin' Butter tr05- SnoWhite tr06- Hippies Dancing tr07- BANTER DISC TWO tr01- BANTER tr02- The Milieu tr03- Pour on the Gold tr04- TUNING tr05- Use Me tr06- Hog Warsh tr07- CROWD NOISE http://ww...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 695 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at Local 506 on 2011-04-16 - Acid Mothers Temple
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 07 08 09 10 crowd & tuning Encore 11
Downloads: 1,304 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at The Blue Gator on 2006-05-26 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 5-26-06 The Blue Gator (upstairs) Athens,OH SOURCE: DSBD>CDR>wav>cdwav>wav>FLAC(Level 8 encoding) SET ONE: 01- -CROWD NOISE- 02- The Pessimist 03- Debbie Doo-Doo 04- The Doppelganger 05- The Pirate Song-> 06- Hippies Dancing_> 07- I'm A Man-> 08- The Pirate Song-> 09- SnoWhite 10- -CROWD NOISE SET TWO: 01- -CROWD NOISE- 02- The Milieu 03- BANTER 04- Brick-Heeled Shoes 05- Hog Warsh 06- Borrowed Time-> 07- Ovulation Day 08- My Name Is Mud tease 09- Crankin' Out the Hits 10- Jammin...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 835 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Great American Music Hall on 2008-05-30 - ALBINO!
disc one t01 Bade > Deconstruction > t02 Richmond t03 No Go Sell t04 banter etc. disc two t01 Hmmm t02 Peralta House t03 Jing Bongwah t04 Feel Alright t05 Speak
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,241 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]KVHW Live at Mateel Community Center on 1998-12-10 - KVHW
t01 tuning & introduction t02 Spring Water t03 Ray, tuning etc. t04 Slumber t05 more Ray etc. t06 Point Of No Return t07 MC etc.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 282 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at North Stage, Court Street on 2006-10-28 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 10-28-06 North Stage, Court Street Athens, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey TIME: 78:07 tr01- Space Com-Oddity-> tr02- Debbie Doo-Doo tr03- Precipitation tr04- BANTER tr05- The Pessimist-> tr06-#Kick Out the Jams tr07-#The Milieu tr08- BANTER tr09-#$Feelin’ Alright tr10- BANTER ENCORE: tr11-#$The Groove Drove Me Crazy # with Catfish & Junebug on Electric guitar ...
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 895 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Kate Bucannon Room - University of California, Humboldt on 1995-03-14 - Radiators
Holiday Let's Radiate Mood to move Let it Bleed Straight 8 Dream Women Party till the money runs out Beautiful Loser This wagon's gonna roll I like my poison Love grows on you Jigsaw Long Hard Journey Home Last Getaway Suck da head Swamp Rat Good Morning Miss Brown Spark Plug > Red Dress Like Dreamers Do Encore Tell it like it is > Goin down the Road Browd Eyed Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,447 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]6 Day Bender Live at The Islander on 2009-04-24 - 6 Day Bender
6 Day Bender The Islander Pawley's Island, South Carolina April 24, 2009 Audience Master Edirol R-09> USB> Soundforge 8.0> Wav> CD Wav Editor> FLAC Luke Nutting - Banjo, Guitar, Vocals Danny Breen - Bass, Harmonica Clayton Avent - Guitar, Vocals Corey Gross - Drums From Charlottesville, Virginia www.6daybender.com www.myspace.com/6daybender Disc 1 (49:59) 1. Money, Buddy 2. Huxley 3. Jail Blues 4. Talking 5...
Keywords: Mountain Rock N Roll
Downloads: 4,839 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at DC9 on 2009-04-19 - Acid Mothers Temple
CD1 [48:54] 01. "D.C. Experimental?" [2:02] 02. > Experimental Intro Jam [8:07] 03. Dark Stars in the Dazzling Sky [23:07] 04. Eleking the Clay [5:05] --> 05. > "Is Mellow Experimental?" Mellow Hippie Jam [4:38] --> 06. > Pa Pa Pa Pa [5:56] [Total time of suite: 15:39] CD2 [58:46] 01. "Is Acoustic Experimental?" Tsuyama Acoustic Song [5:13] --> 02. > Pink Lady Lemonade [16:20] --> 03. > Cosmic Soul Death Disco [9:04] --> 04...
Keywords: Acid Mothers Temple; Acid Mothers; Kawabata Makoto; Kawabata; Tsuyama Atsushi; AMT
Downloads: 1,517 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at SUNY BINGHAMTON - Student Union - South Lounge on 2004-03-27 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
antibalas2004-03-27d1t01 - antibalas2004-03-27d1t02 - antibalas2004-03-27d1t03 - antibalas2004-03-27d1t04 - antibalas2004-03-27d1t05 - antibalas2004-03-27d1t06 - antibalas2004-03-27d2t01 - antibalas2004-03-27d2t02 -
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,921 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Brown Theatre on 2003-09-09 - Del McCoury Band
01 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 02 Count Me Out 03 The Hillcrest Drive 04 Body And Soul 05 Just Because 06 Learnin' The Blues 07 John Henry 08 Nashville Cats 09 Dry My Tears and Move On 10 Back Up And Push 11 It's Just The Night 12 My Love Will Not Change 13 What A Waste Of Good Corn Liquor 14 Asheville Turnaround 15 Bluegrass Country 16 Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 17 Henry Walker 18 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 19 Gone But Not Forgotten total runtime: 77 minutes
Downloads: 165 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Catalyst on 1987-05-23 - Dinosaurs
(Disc 1) (First Set) 01. /Level With Me --> 02. Thirty Days 03. Barry talk, Intro 04. Problems --> 05. Reggae Woman 06. Intros 07. Blind Man 08. Barry talk, Intro 09. Motel Party Baby 10. Barry talk 11. Got Love 12. Barry talk, Intro 13. Built For Comfort (Second Set) 14. Intro 15. After Midnight 16. The Answer (Disc 2) 17. Mojo Navigator 18. Tuning, Barry talk 19. Falling For Your Love 20. Mona (Encore) 21...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,448 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2005-08-14 - Del McCoury Band
01. Traveling Teardrop Blues 02. Count Me Out 03. The Hillcrest Drive 04. Walk Out In The Rain 05. instrumental 06. Nashville Cats 07. Back Up And Push 08. She Can't Burn Me Now 09. Rain and Snow 10. All Aboard 11. Henry Walker 12. Nothing Special 13. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 14. instrumental 15. Swing Low Sweet Chariot 16. It's Just The Night 17. instrumental
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,907 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at The Black Cat on 2003-08-02 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
?? Yansh Money Talks Big Man Are you Take-o? Inditment Government Magic ?? Elephant ?? ?? > ??
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,082 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Woodstock Opera House on 1997-04-06 - Del McCoury Band
1st set 01 Loneliness and Desperation 02 Bluest Man In Town 03 This Kind of Life 04 Pike County Breakdown 05 Walk Out In The Rain 06 The Cold Hard Facts 07 Back Up and Push 08 Blackjack County Chains 09 Baltimore Johnny 10 Get Down On Your Knees and Pray 11 Last Steam Engine Train 12 Thanks A Lot 13 A Snake In the House 14 Blue Darlin' 15 Rawhide 2nd set 16 Blue Side of Town 17 Eli Renfro 18 High On The Mountain 19 Daisy Mae 20 I Got My Future on Ice 21 John Henry 22 Another Place, Another Time ...
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at DelFest on 2011-05-29 - Del McCoury Band
Del McCoury Band May 29th, 2011 DelFest Grandstand Stage Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 63-ULS (DINa, LOC, FOH, on stand ~7.5')->Kind Kables->Naiant LittleBox->Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad Interconnect->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/48 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0...
Downloads: 564 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at DelFest - Main Stage on 2010-05-28 - Del McCoury Band
>Del McCoury Band May 27, 2010 DelFest - Main Stage Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD source: AKG SE 300B/CK 93> mini-me> HD-P2 (24/48) transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. intro 02. Rain Please Go Away 03. If You Don't Want Me 04. instrumental 05. Walk Out In The Rain 06. '52 Vincent Black Lightning 07...
Keywords: Live Concert; Bluegrass; DelFest
Downloads: 447 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, Main Stage, on 2005-07-16 - Del McCoury Band
01 intro 02 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03 Count Me Out 04 Hillcrest Drive 05 Body And Soul 06 (banjo tune) 07 Nashville Cats 08 (instrumental) 09 She Can't Burn Me Now 10 Never Grow Up Boy 11 Seventh Heaven 12 Fathers & Sons 13 Nothin' Special 14 The Mountain Song 15 High On The Mountain 16 (instrumental) 17 Workin On A Building 18 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 19 It's Just The Night 20 My Love Will Not Change 21 E: Cold Rain & Snow 22 (instrumental)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,260 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Hemmens Cultural Center on 2005-04-23 - Del McCoury Band
DISC ONE 01. [ intro ] 02. Traveling Teardrop Blues 03. Count Me Out 04. Hillcrest Drive 05. Hard On My Heart 06. Luckiest Man 'Twas Born 07. [ banjo tune ] 08. Nashville Cats 09. [ fiddle tune ] 10. It's Just The Night 11. My Love Will Not Change 12. I Feel The Blues Moving In 13. Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 14. Same Kind Of Crazy As Me 15. [ instrumental ] 16. Queen Anne's Lace 17. All Aboard 18...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Mr. Small's Theatre on 2003-10-09 - Del McCoury Band
01. [ intro ] 02. Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03. Count Me Out 04. Hillcrest Drive 05. On The Lonesome Wind 06. I've Got My Future On Ice 07. Dry My Tears And Move On 08. ? 09. Nashville Cats 10. ? 11. It's Just The Night 12. My Love Will Not Change 13. Black Jack County Chains 14. Same Kind Of Crazy 15. The Logging Man 16. Asheville Turnaround 17. Cold Hard Facts 18. Little Darling, Pal Of Mine 19. Walk Out In The Rain 20...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,402 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, Main stage, on 2003-07-18 - Del McCoury Band
01 intro 02 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03 Count Me Out 04 The Hillcrest Drive 05 Body & Soul 06 Just Because 07 Learnin' The Blues 08 instrumental 09 Nashville Cats 10 Del banters 11 Dry My Tears & Move On 12 Cottoneye Joe 13 Ashville Turnaround 14 Del banters 15 All Aboard 16 Workin' On A Building 17 Evangelina 18 Im Afraid I Forgot The Feeling I Had For You 19 Gone But Not Forgotten 20 E: Rain & Snow 21 outro instrumental 22 intro 23 Damned If I Don't 24 By Your Side 25 Dawg Gone 26 It's Just Th...
Downloads: 561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Colonial Theatre on 2000-07-28 - Del McCoury Band
? The Bluegrass Country Moffit Hill Breakdown Honey Don't You Think It's Time To Go? ? Nashville Cats Backsliding Blues ? Evangilina I Feel The Blues Moving In Smoking Gun Silver Dew on the Bluegrass Tonight Little Darlin Pal O' Mine I'll Be There Half A Mind Thanks Alot Body and Soul Get On Your Knees and Pray Snake In The House Don't Let MY Love Get In The Way City Of Stone High on The Mountain Beauty Of My Dreams Crowd Henry Walker Don't You Call My Name ?
Keywords: Sickjazz; Bluegrass
Downloads: 193 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at 7th St. Entry on 2010-03-31 - Acid Mothers Temple
01. Space Jam > Infinite Intro Jam 02. Mellow Jam > 03. Avant-Jazz Jam 04. mouth improv ? 05. Pink Lady Lemonade 06. Cometary Orbital Drive > Speed Guru 07. ovation ENCORE 08. Dark Stars in the Dazzling Sky
Downloads: 1,308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alan Hertz and Friends Live at Cafe Du Nord on 2005-10-22 - Alan Hertz and Friends
Alan Hertz + Friends Cafe Du Nord San Francisco, CA 2005-10-22 CD 1 - Set 1 01.instr 02.Hip Hug Her 03.instr 04.instr 05.Billy Jean CD 2 - Set 2 01.instr 02.Is This Love 03.7 Up 04.Better Get Hit In Your Soul 05.Purple Haze 06.Alvin > outro Wedding reception party for Rob and Carly Winkler Alan Hertz - drums Eric Levy - keys Liam Hanrahan - bass Rita Theiss - sax and flute Adam Theiss - trombone
Downloads: 802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2007-01-19 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA Januay 19,2007 O'Hooley's Athens, OH SOURCE: Unknown Mics-> Unknown PC->CD->wav->CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Robadosio Transferred By: Clint Haller RUNNING TIME: 01:14:25 PERSONNEL: J Buckner- Guitar, Vocals John Corliss- Bass Guitar, Vocals Brett Lawson- Drums 01. INTRODUCTION 02. Chank 03. Sugar Blues-> 04. Memphis Underground-> 05. Mustang Sally-> 06. Memphis Underground 07...
Keywords: Rock, Funk, Jazz, Blues
Downloads: 489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Shattuck Down Low on 2007-08-17 - ALBINO!
thanks to Chris Brown (albino!) for the setlist d1t01 Quiet Man Is Dead Man d1t02 Talking d1t03 La Koolie d1t04 Feel Alright d1t05 No Go Sell d1t06 Talking d1t07 P-Slap (Land Loss) d2t01 Jing Bongwah d2t02 Talking d2t03 Disposable Society > d2t04 Puppet Boy d2t05 Talking
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 2,585 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at Thomas & Mack Center on 2002-06-01 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra

Downloads: 674 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at San Francisco Music Fair on 1987-05-31 - Dinosaurs
//Intro. Built For Comfort Love Machine Albin banter Blind Man Melton & Cipollina banter Motel Party Baby Melton intros. Harold Aceves The Dance* Outro.//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at DelFest on 2011-05-27 - Del McCoury Band
Preservation Hall Jazz Band with Del McCoury Band May 27th, 2011 DelFest Grandstand Stage Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 63-ULS (DINa, DFC, FOB, on stand ~7.5')->Kind Kables->Naiant LittleBox->Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad Interconnect->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/48 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0...
Downloads: 416 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Aaron Leibowitz and The Goop Live at Twiggs on 2006-09-17 - Aaron Leibowitz and The Goop
01 - Intro from Jason Mraz 02 - ? 03 - ? 04 - Band intro 05 - ? 06 - ?
Keywords: Surf, Religious, Zouk
Downloads: 3,416 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at Johnny Brenda's on 2009-04-18 - Acid Mothers Temple
Johnny Brenda's is a two-level club in Philadelphia. The ground level is a restaurant and bar, the second, up a narrow flight of stairs, is an intimate, homey little concert space containing a lower level with the main bar and the stage, and a mezzanine level containing a smaller bar. It was from the far left side of the mezzanine (the one farthest from the bar) in a little alcove that I made the recording that you're about to hear...
Keywords: psychedelic, acid, Japanese, psychedelia, jamband, Philadelphia, Brenda's, Japan, 2009, progressive
Downloads: 1,765 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Chili Bowl & O'Hooley's on 2005-10-15 - Bad Mamma Jamma
DISC ONE: TOTAL TIME [79:53] - THE CHILI BOWL - 01. INTRO/ TUNING 02. I'm So Glad 03. Snow White 04. Jam-> 05. Someday 06. CHILI BOWL WINNER'S ANNOUNCEMENTS - O'HOOLEY'S - 07. BANTER (Check Check) 08. Space Com-Oddity 09. Chameleon 10. Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys 11. Trance Jam in E (minor)-> 12. The Milieu DISC TWO: TOTAL TIME [67:04] 01. BANTER 02. Drop Down Mama 03. BANTER 04. Hog Warsh 05. Bust A Move-> 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,335 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Terrapin Station on 2009-09-15 - ALBINO!
Disc 1: 1) La Koolie 2) Sweat 3) Brown & Serve 4) Feel Alright 5) Richmond 6) Speak 7) Jing Bongwa Disc 2: 1) Land (intro) > 2) No Face Enemy 3) Hey - O! 4) Everyone Has Answers Disc 3: 1) No Go Sell 2) Floating Nation 3) On The Bus
Keywords: afro cuban; jazz; jam; horns; beat; bay area
Downloads: 1,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alan Hertz and Friends Live at Moe's Alley on 2000-11-30 - Alan Hertz and Friends
Alan Hertz And Friends Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA 2000-11-30 CD 1 01.improv (13:20) 02.? (9:40) 03.In A Silent Way (12:00) 04.Fiyo On The Bayou (8:50) 05.? (7:10) 06.Mercy, Mercy Mercy (11:00) CD 2 01.Can't Turn You Loose (3:08) 02.Hertz Me (5:22) 03.Crosscut Saw (7:20) Set 2 04.? > Looka Py Py (19:13) 05.? (7:27) 06.E: Spanish Castle Magic (9:04) Alan Hertz - Drums/Cymbals Tal Morris - Guitar Liam Hanniran - Bass
Downloads: 697 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alan Hertz and Friends Live at Winston's on 2003-09-19 - Alan Hertz and Friends
Alan Hertz and Friends 9.19.2003 Winston's, Ocean Beach, CA Back From The Archives Vol 16 Set I 1. Intro 2. Alvin 3. Techno Jam 4. Inst 1 5. Hotel 6. Inst 2 7. Tounge Set II 1. Inst 3 2. Inst 4 3. The Chicken
Keywords: Back From The Archives
Downloads: 627 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree